we protect what
matters most to you.

YOUR NEEDS. YOUR GOALS. YOUR BUDGET.

Simply put, we are a group of people who believe in tried and true hard work, doing things the right way, and creating lifelong relationships.

Our employees provide you with the best solutions to protect you and your bottom line. With Linkous, you have a dedicated, honest, hard-working team that is committed to your project from day one.

WE’RE PROUD TO SAY THAT MORE THAN 80% OF OUR BUSINESS
COMES FROM REPEAT CLIENTS.

GROUNDED AND GROWING

Fueled by an entrepreneurial spirit and commitment to quality, R.E. Linkous and his wife, Clare, founded Linkous Construction Company Inc. in Memphis in 1983. Today, we employ a growing number of skilled professionals and are licensed in 13 states.

As we’ve grown, we’ve honed our Client First Approach to a perfect blend of quality and efficiency. Client First guides every project in our portfolio, including single-family, office, industrial, retail, hospitality, medical, school and church projects throughout the city and the region.

The key to achieving success in this business is simply to do what you say you are going to do, when you say you are going to do it.

– R.E. Linkous, Founder

OUR TEAM

Rusty Linkous, LEED AP
President
Team Member Since 2002
rlinkous@linkousconstruction.com

Mike Brewer
Executive Vice-President
Team Member Since 1983
mbrewer@linkousconstruction.com
Jamie Linkous
Director of Business Development
Team Member Since 1994
jlinkous@linkousconstruction.com
Perry Miller
Director of Operations
Team Member Since 1993
pmiller@linkousconstruction.com

Adam Arbit
Assistant Superintendent
Team Member Since 2017
aarbit@linkousconstruction.com
Mitch Ballard
Superintendent
Team Member Since 1994
mballard@linkousconstruction.com
Neil Barschefski
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2016
nbarschefski@linkousconstruction.com
Patrick Bratcher
Estimator
Team Member Since 2019
pbratcher@linkousconstruction.com
Debbie Brewer
Accounts Payable
Team Member Since 1995
dbrewer@linkousconstruction.com
John Bussey
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2002
jbussey@linkousconstruction.com
Jon Luke Cave
Estimator
Team Member Since 2018
jcave@linkousconstruction.com
Dustan Crowe
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2005
dcrowe@linkousconstruction.com
Tavis Foster
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2001
tfoster@linkousconstruction.com
Angela Glover, LEED AP BD+C
Assistant Project Manager
Team Member Since 2006
aglover@linkousconstruction.com
Tom Harmon
Chief Estimator
Team Member Since 1984
tharmon@linkousconstruction.com
Brad Harmon
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 2017
bharmon@linkousconstruction.com
Steve Haynes
Corporate Controller
Team Member Since 1990
shaynes@linkousconstruction.com
Jack Hurdle
Assistant Superintendent
Team Member Since 2017
jhurdle@linkousconstruction.com
MIke Isom, LEED AP
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2001
misom@linkousconstruction.com
Tammy Jeannette
Accounts Payable/Payroll
Team Member Since 2017
tjeannette@linkousconstruction.com
David Jobe
Superintendent
Team Member Since 1998
djobe@linkousconstruction.com
Danny Johnson
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 1999
djohnson@linkousconstruction.com
Michelle Lacy
Executive Assistant/Subcontractor Administrator
Team Member Since 2016
mlacy@linkousconstruction.com
Tommy Moore
Project Manager
Team Member Since 2015
tmoore@linkousconstruction.com
Manuel Najera
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2002
mnajera@linkousconstruction.com
Dan Nelson
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2017
dnelson@linkousconstruction.com
Jeff Porter, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2008
jporter@linkousconstruction.com
Michael Powell
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 2016
mpowell@linkousconstruction.com
Robin Ralph
Receptionist/Office Administrator
Team Member Since 1984
rringold@linkousconstruction.com
Mark Ringold
Assistant Project Manager
Team Member Since 2011
mringold@linkousconstruction.com
Steve Ripberger
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2017
sripberger@linkousconstruction.com
Tommy Sanders
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2015
tsanders@linkousconstruction.com
David Scott
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2018
dscott@linkousconstruction.com
Kevin Scott, LEED AP BD+C
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 1998
kscott@linkousconstruction.com
Steve Sere, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2001
ssere@linkousconstruction.com
Charlie Smith
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2018
csmith@linkousconstruction.com
Geritt Smith, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2012
gsmith@linkousconstruction.com
William “Smitty” Smith
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2017
wsmith@linkousconstruction.com
David Sommer
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2018
dsommer@linkousconstruction.com
Brandon Speakman, LEED AP BD+C
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 2006
bspeakman@linkousconstruction.com
Ron Splean
Manager of Field Operations
Team Member Since 2015
rsplean@linkousconstruction.com
Paul Tyler
Superintendent
Team Member Since 1997
ptyler@linkousconstruction.com
Rob Wallace
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 2017
rwallace@linkousconstruction.com
Richard Wanko
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 2015
rwanko@linkousconstruction.com
Mac White
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2017
mwhite@linkousconstruction.com
Preston Wylie
Director of Pre-Construction
Team Member Since 2015
pwylie@linkousconstruction.com
TERRY MCCLURE
In Memoriam 12/27/52 – 5/05/19

Serving our clients is our number one priority because your success is our success.

See how our Client First Approach protects YOU.

View Our Client First Approach