we protect what
matters most to you.

YOUR NEEDS. YOUR GOALS. YOUR BUDGET.

Simply put, we are a group of people who believe in tried and true hard work, doing things the right way, and creating lifelong relationships.

Our employees provide you with the best solutions to protect you and your bottom line. With Linkous, you have a dedicated, honest, hard-working team that is committed to your project from day one.

WE’RE PROUD TO SAY THAT MORE THAN 80% OF OUR BUSINESS
COMES FROM REPEAT CLIENTS.

GROUNDED AND GROWING

Fueled by an entrepreneurial spirit and commitment to quality, R.E. Linkous and his wife, Clare, founded Linkous Construction Company Inc. in Memphis in 1983. Today, we employ a growing number of skilled professionals and are licensed in 13 states.

As we’ve grown, we’ve honed our Client First Approach to a perfect blend of quality and efficiency. Client First guides every project in our portfolio, including single-family, office, industrial, retail, hospitality, medical, school and church projects throughout the city and the region.

The key to achieving success in this business is simply to do what you say you are going to do, when you say you are going to do it.

– R.E. Linkous, CEO and Founder

OUR TEAM

R.E. Linkous
CEO
Team Member Since 1983
relinkous@linkousconstruction.com
Rusty Linkous, LEED AP
President
Team Member Since 2002
rustylinkous@linkousconstruction.com

Mike Brewer
Executive Vice-President
Team Member Since 1983
mbrewer@linkousconstruction.com
Jamie Linkous
Director of Business Development
Team Member Since 1994
jlinkous@linkousconstruction.com
Perry Miller
Director of Operations
Team Member Since 1993
pmiller@linkousconstruction.com

Mitch Ballard
Superintendent
Team Member Since 1993
mballard@linkousconstruction.com
Debbie Brewer
Accounts Payable
Team Member Since 1995
dbrewer@linkousconstruction.com
Charlotte Brown
Payroll/Accounting
Team Member Since 1998
cbrown@linkousconstruction.com
John Bussey
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2002
jbussey@linkousconstruction.com
Odie Collins
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2014
ocollins@linkousconstruction.com
Dustan Crowe
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2001
dcrowe@linkousconstruction.com
Andrew Enos, LEED GA
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2014
aenos@linkousconstruction.com
Tavis Foster
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2001
tfoster@linkousconstruction.com
Angela Glover, LEED AP BD+C
Project Administration
Team Member Since 2006
aglover@linkousconstruction.com
Tom Harmon
Chief Estimator
Team Member Since 1984
tharmon@linkousconstruction.com
Steve Haynes
Corporate Controller/ Safety Director
Team Member Since 1990
shaynes@linkousconstruction.com
MIke Isom
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2001
misom@linkousconstruction.com
David Jobe
Superintendent
Team Member Since 1991
djobe@linkousconstruction.com
Danny Johnson
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 1999
djohnson@linkousconstruction.com
Terry McClure, LEED AP BD+C
Manager of Field Operations
Team Member Since 1998
tmcclure@linkousconstruction.com
Tommy Moore
Assistant Project Manager
Team Member Since 2015
tmoore@linkousconstruction.com
Jeff Porter, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2008
jporter@linkousconstruction.com
Robin Ralph
Receptionist/Office Administrator
Team Member Since 1984
rringold@linkousconstruction.com
Mark Ringold
Assistant Project Manager
Team Member Since 2011
mringold@linkousconstruction.com
Tommy Sanders
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2015
tsanders@linkousconstruction.com
Kevin Scott, LEED AP BD+C
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 1998
kscott@linkousconstruction.com
Steve Sere, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2002
ssere@linkousconstruction.com
Geritt Smith, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2012
gsmith@linkousconstruction.com
Brandon Speakman, LEED AP BD+C
Sr. Project Manager
Team Member Since 2006
bspeakman@linkousconstruction.com
Bill Stracener
Superintendent
Team Member Since 2014
bstracener@linkousconstruction.com
Paul Tyler, LEED AP BD+C
Superintendent
Team Member Since 1998
ptyler@linkousconstruction.com
Preston Wylie
Sr. Estimator
Team Member Since 2015
pwylie@linkousconstruction.com

Serving our clients is our number one priority because your success is our success.

See how our Client First Approach protects YOU.

View Our Client First Approach